top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Saving the Planet

Updated: Dec 23, 2018

I go to the grocery store and I buy the recycle bags. I go home and put the bags in a pile with the others bags. I have like 30 of them now. I keep forgetting to bring them into the store with me to save the planet and not use plastic.


I turn on the news and am always horrified at what I hear about politics or natural disasters. I go on social media and see what I considered friends posting things that make me want to scream.


This world?? Can we save it? Does it need saving? Will a few plastic bags really make a difference at this point?


I read articles about the future of money, jobs and our health and the planet and its so gloom and doom scary.


There is a part of me that can easily rest back and see all of it as an illusion. Energy moving though and as all. There isnt even a me watching this. Its all just happening.


But......


Where does that lead you to? Just sitting. I am no sitter. I like going and shaking the trees and lately very strongly.


I have been fired by three companies with my music for standing up for what I have considered wrong bahavior towards the handicapped. I have battled and stood eye to eye with others stating wrongs. I have lost gigs and money in the process but i dont give a crap.


So I am no sitter.


What then is the fine line of balance between wearing your self out and resting in the illusion?


The answer is YES.


It is both. The play of the worlds problems do exist, and they dont.


Lets look at a simple oil spill a moment. A small cup of oil in this instance. Yes there is an oil spill and lets dab it up with a paper towel. Ok


Also lets look deeply at the spill , go deep and see the energy of the motion of the water and oil, the energy of the machine that dumped it. What is there, what is really there?


If looked at, its a mess. If SEEN though, there is just energy movement nothing has happening. How can space be something else beyond what it is?


This YES answer provides the solution.


Save the planet not by doing but by stepping into presence and seeing presence as all that is happening. This little bit of seeing will then alter the entire way you behave, speak, react and assist this living planet. Because you will see it is YOU also.


Sitting in your own presence will also alter the images we are getting. A literal shift in how the world is being presented will appear. This can be done in a small scale by looking at a tree with SEEING and noticing its energy and life vs labeling the tree and putting it into story.


Go for presence, go for truth, feel the earths life force and not focus on the fires and water.


Michael.






13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page